Transformational I-Pod

566_445425052188426_2047355529_nWhat I am experiencing in the Inner World space is akin to an I-Pod as in I AM- a transformational pod for shifting our reality into the Awakening.

When I go in it is as if the entire field is different from the ordinary reality I am ordinarily operating within.  On my computer, in the kitchen cooking, walking the dog.  Ordinary time.

Then I go into this Time Pod in meditation space, where all time is irrelevant and non-ordinary reality kicks in.  Then it is if I am connected to this other world of light and love and higher consciousness.

In here I am feeling taken in, nurtured and shown a higher world vision.  I can also feel it physically as well when I am in here.  An all over tingling and charge running through the center of my brain and through the front of my forehead down into the brainstem.

This is the way my Higher Self connects with me during these meditation times.  Through this inner transformational I-Pod!  I am within this pod like place that is pyramidal in space- Merkaba most likely, I am not viewing the entire thing from my perspective.  However, I am sensing this white fountain of Light running directly the center that is what I am energetically connected up to.  It seems it is a capstone of Liquid White Fire on the top of this Temple Like Pyramid structure.   I am it.

Often when these visions appear I do sense this is something I experienced in Altantis that has been rebuild in the higher dimensions where my Higher Self counterpart still exists.

Anyway, this is what I am experiencing, this is what I am part of, what we are becoming, what the earth is doing.  This is what is going on in the higher dimension that is what we are now tuning into if we let ourselves just perceive it or receive it.  If only we would tune our inner-net antenna to this station.  If we could understand this inner  I Pod is who is contacting us and is what we are.

Our merkabah.  Our Planetary Merkabah as well as our individual “Temple” pyramidal I-pod of communication and transformation.  Happening right now in the innerworld if anyone cares to tune in and drop out of 3-d ……..the show is about to commence!

About rhajaranijewel

Mystic Travel and 5-D Metamorph
This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

1 Response to Transformational I-Pod

  1. Hey Jewel very lovely. recently I was reading someones spiritual tech and he instructed bringing the Higher Self into the heart center and to rename it your Inner Divine Self~ What are your thoughts on that? I know we all experience things differently and yours sound brilliant and lovely, a state/place/consciousness I would want to be. But when I heard that about viewing our Higher Self as a part from us, I just really liked the idea of integrating it. However the 3D self would probably have to be of a high frequency. In Kabbalah it is said that when the Absolute first attempted to occupy a vessel the vessels shattered. The Absolute had to reduce the amount of itself that would occupy the vessel.

    Anyway thank you for sharing and I would love to hear your thoughts.

    Sindy

Leave a comment